São Paulo

Escritório - São Paulo / Matriz

Av. Magalhães de Castro, nº 4800
Torre I - Capital Building
5º andar - cj 52 - Cidade Jardim
05676-120 - São Paulo - Capital - SP

Tel: +55 11 5186-8366
Tel: +55 11 5181-8306


contatosp@kienbaum.com.br

Porto Alegre

Escritório - Porto Alegre

R. Padre Chagas, 185, cj 807 
Moinhos Vento
90570-080 - Porto Alegre - RS

Tel: +55 51 3311-0444
Tel: +55 51 3311-0201

contatopoa@kienbaum.com.br

Belo Horizonte

Escritório - Belo Horizonte

Alameda Oscar Niemeyer, 119 - Sala 701 
Vila da Serra
34006-056 - Belo Horizonte - MG

Tel: +55 31 3264-1362


contatobh@kienbaum.com.br

Santa Catarina

Escritório - Jaraguá do Sul

Rua Luis Spézia, 101

Jaraguá Esquerdo
CEP: 89253-210 | Jaraguá do Sul – SC

Tel: +55 47 3275-1401

contatojs@kienbaum.com.br

Berlin

Dessauer Straße 28/29
10963 Berlin, Germany

T: +49 30 88 01 99-0
F: +49 30 88 01 99-26
berlin@kienbaum.de

Dresden

An der Frauenkirche 12
01067 Dresden, Germany

T: +49 351 866 81-0
F: +49 351 866 81-22
dresden@kienbaum.de

Dusseldorf

Speditionstraße 21
40221 Dusseldorf, Germany

T: +49 211 300 89-0
F: +49 211 300 89-400
duesseldorf@kienbaum.de

Frankfurt

Beethovenstraße 12-16
60325 Frankfurt, Germany

T: +49 69 96 36 44-0
F: +49 69 96 36 44-44
frankfurt@kienbaum.de

Freiburg

Rehlingstraße 16a
79100 Freiburg, Germany

T: +49 761 45 98 88-0
F: +49 761 45 98 88-29
freiburg@kienbaum.de

Hamburg

Hohe Bleichen 19
20354 Hamburg, Germany

T: +49 40 32 57 79-0
F: +49 40 32 57 79-20
hamburg@kienbaum.de

Hannover

Luisenstraße 9
30159 Hannover, Germany

T: +49 511 302 69-0
F: +49 511 302 69-99
hannover@kienbaum.de

Karlsruhe

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 14-18
76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

T: +49 721 920 59-0
F: +49 721 920 59-40
karlsruhe@kienbaum.de

Cologne

Edmund-Rumpler-Straße 5
51149 Cologne, Germany

T: +49 221 801 72-0
F: +49 221 80172-172
kienbaum@kienbaum.de

Munich

Löwengrube 18
80333 Munich, Germany

T: +49 89 45 87 78-0
F: +49 89 45 87 78-10
muenchen@kienbaum.de

Stuttgart

Kronprinzstraße 8
70173 Stuttgart, Germany

T: +49 711 72 72 17-0
F: +49 711 72 72 17-20
stuttgart@kienbaum.de

Amsterdam

The Executive Consulting Group Holding B.V.
Vesta Building
Herikerbergweg 183
1101 Amsterdam, Netherlands

T: +31 20 697 14-10
amsterdam@kienbaum.nl
www.kienbaum.nl

Atlanta

Kienbaum Consultants, Inc.
2300 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 700
GA 30009 Atlanta, USA

T: +1 678-916-3861
F: +1 678-916-3810
atlanta@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.us

Bangkok

FJK Consultants Pte. Ltd.
14th Floor Abdulrahim Place
990 Rama IV Road
10500 Bangkok, Thailand

T: +66 2 636 23-60
F: +66 2 636 39-44
bangkok@kienbaum.com.sg
www.kienbaum-bangkok.com

Budapest

Kienbaum Executive Consultants Kft.
Andrássy út 100
1062 Budapest, Hungary

T: +36 1 267 09-44
F: +36 1 267 09-43
budapest@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.hu

Paris

Kienbaum S.A.
47, avenue George V
75008 Paris, France

T: + 33 1 56 59 12-00
F: + 33 1 56 59 12-10
paris@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.fr

Praga

Kienbaum & Partner GmbH
Lazarská 5
110 00 Prague 1 - Nove Mesto
Czech Republic
110 00 Praha, Czech Republic

T: +42 022 494 81-68
F: +42 022 494 81-66
prague@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.cz

Shanghai

 

JK Consultants (China) Co Ltd
Unit 16-06/08 Ocean Towers
550 Yan An East Road
20000 Shanghai, China

T: +86 21 5103 5351
F: +86 21 28 90 99-99
shanghai@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.cn

Singapura

FJK Consultants Pte. Ltd.
#13-07 Shaw House
350 Orchard Road
238868 Singapore

T: +65 64 35 28-00
F: +65 67 32 59-52
singapore@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.sg

Varsóvia

Kienbaum Sp.z o.o.
ul. S. Moniuszki 1A
00-014 Warsaw, Poland

T: +48 22 521 21-00
F: +48 22 521 21-01
warsaw@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.pl

Vienna

Kienbaum Consultants Austria GmbH
Tuchlauben 8
1010 Vienna, Austria

T: +43 1 533 51-88
F: +43 1 533 32-65
vienna@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.at

Yokohama

Kienbaum Japan / K.J. Consultants K.K.
2 Chome-4-6 Shinyokohama,
K?hoku-ku, Yokohama-shi,
Kanagawa-ken 222-0033,
Yokohama, Japan

T: +81 (0) 45 548 55-08
F: +81 (0) 45 548 66-38
japan@kienbaum.co.jp
www.kienbaum.jp

Zurich

Kienbaum AG
Höschgasse 45
8008 Zurich, Switzerland

T: +41 44 306 42-40
F: +41 44 306 42-49
zuerich@kienbaum.com
www.kienbaum.ch